Dear Customers!


Using the form below, you can pay for the placement of several ads at once or make a donation in favor of SvetAds.com for the development of this advertising platform. Thank you for your choice and support.

RUB
 Cancel

All your money transferred to the development of our project as a donation or to place several ads will be assigned to your email address, so you can place ads for free until your donation account is exhausted.

You will also be provided with a control code, which we will send to your email address. You will need to specify this code every time in the process of placing an ad.

Upon receipt of your donation and placement of each ad, you will receive an email notification about the amount of donation received to our account, the money spent on your ads and the balance.

After topping up your personal account on SvetAds.com a personal account will be created for you, where you can use your specified email address and a control code (as a threshold) received from us. In your personal account, you can manage your ads and see which ads are active, which are not, and much more!

Уважаемые клиенты!


С помощью формы ниже Вы можете оплатить размещение нескольких объявлений сразу или произвести донат в пользу SvetAds.com для развития данной рекламной площадки. Благодарим за ваш выбор и поддержку.

RUB
 Отмена

Все ваши деньги переведеные на развитие нашего проекта в качестве доната или для размещения нескольких объявлений будут закреплены за вашим email-адресом, таким образом вы сможете размещать объявления бесплатно до тех пор, пока ваш счет-донат не будет исчерпан.

Также вам будет предоставлен контрольный код, который мы вышлем вам на ваш email-адрес. Вам будет необходимо указывать данный код каждый раз в процесе размещения объявления.

При получении вашего доната и размещении каждого объявления, вы будете получать email-уведомление о пополнении Вашего счета на SvetAds.com, потраченных денежных средствах на ваши объявлении и остатке.

После пополнения Вашего личного счета на SvetAds.com для Вас будет создан личный кабинет, куда Вы сможете войти с помощью Вашего указанного email-адреса и контрольного кода (в качестве пороля), полученного от нас. В личном кабинете Вы сможете управлять Вашими объявлениями и видеть: какие объявления активны, какие нет и многое другое!